Versatile Blogger Award.

Apparently, I am now a Versatile Blogger. Nothing great happened to the blog as a result of it, but this makes me pretty happy. What makes me happier is the fact that three people nominated me for this. Yes, three bloggers. Leanne first nominated me, then Ambica and Trisha. Thanks a lot. Now, I’ll take this forward.

THE RULES

  1. Nominate 15 other relatively new-ish bloggers
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them
  3. Post ten random facts about yourself
  4. Be sure to thank the blogger(s) who nominated you and link back to their blog
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award image the the post

Here are the blogs I nominate (not all of them are new-ish):

  1. Storytime With John
  2. Of Opinions
  3. All Write-y Then
  4. The Bookgasm
  5. Fiction And Such
  6. Capturing Sunshine
  7. Philip Dodd, Author Of Angel War Blog
  8. Lucky Wreck
  9. Sulci Collective
  10. ScatterBooker

Ten Facts About Me (which you should probably skip reading):

  1. I love the British Accent, and Fry And Laurie.
  2. I have an Amazon Kindle. My new best inanimate friend.
  3. I think that the Dexter Morgan series is way better than the Harry Potter series.
  4. I am an atheist.
  5. History and Physics are the two most fascinating subjects I have ever come across.
  6. I suck at small talk.
  7. As of now, the only Bollywood movies I look forward to are Anurag Kashyap’s.
  8. Unlike many, I hate the Divergent Trilogy.
  9. The most important thing to do this year is to finish watching all of Stanley Kubrick’s works.
  10. It took me three days to write this. I’m not kidding. I am the laziest guy you’ll ever see.
4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

